aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/CREDITS.TXT
blob: 1311e05c4298b457475d88e620461e4bbf8372d5 (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
This file is a partial list of people who have contributed to the LLVM/libc++
project.  If you have contributed a patch or made some other contribution to
LLVM/libc++, please submit a patch to this file to add yourself, and it will be
done!

The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
(W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
(S).

N: Saleem Abdulrasool
E: compnerd@compnerd.org
D: Minor patches and Linux fixes.

N: Dan Albert
E: danalbert@google.com
D: Android support and test runner improvements.

N: Dimitry Andric
E: dimitry@andric.com
D: Visibility fixes, minor FreeBSD portability patches.

N: Holger Arnold
E: holgerar@gmail.com
D: Minor fix.

N: Ruben Van Boxem
E: vanboxem dot ruben at gmail dot com
D: Initial Windows patches.

N: David Chisnall
E: theraven at theravensnest dot org
D: FreeBSD and Solaris ports, libcxxrt support, some atomics work.

N: Marshall Clow
E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
E: marshall@idio.com
D: C++14 support, patches and bug fixes.

N: Jonathan B Coe
E: jbcoe@me.com
D: Implementation of propagate_const.

N: Eric Fiselier
E: eric@efcs.ca
D: LFTS support, patches and bug fixes.

N: Bill Fisher
E: william.w.fisher@gmail.com
D: Regex bug fixes.

N: Matthew Dempsky
E: matthew@dempsky.org
D: Minor patches and bug fixes.

N: Google Inc.
D: Copyright owner and contributor of the CityHash algorithm

N: Howard Hinnant
E: hhinnant@apple.com
D: Architect and primary author of libc++

N: Hyeon-bin Jeong
E: tuhertz@gmail.com
D: Minor patches and bug fixes.

N: Argyrios Kyrtzidis
E: kyrtzidis@apple.com
D: Bug fixes.

N: Bruce Mitchener, Jr.
E: bruce.mitchener@gmail.com
D: Emscripten-related changes.

N: Michel Morin
E: mimomorin@gmail.com
D: Minor patches to is_convertible.

N: Andrew Morrow
E: andrew.c.morrow@gmail.com
D: Minor patches and Linux fixes.

N: Michael Park
E: mpark@apache.org
D: Implementation of <variant>.

N: Arvid Picciani
E: aep at exys dot org
D: Minor patches and musl port.

N: Bjorn Reese
E: breese@users.sourceforge.net
D: Initial regex prototype

N: Nico Rieck
E: nico.rieck@gmail.com
D: Windows fixes

N: Jon Roelofs
E: jonathan@codesourcery.com
D: Remote testing, Newlib port, baremetal/single-threaded support.

N: Jonathan Sauer
D: Minor patches, mostly related to constexpr

N: Craig Silverstein
E: csilvers@google.com
D: Implemented Cityhash as the string hash function on 64-bit machines

N: Richard Smith
D: Minor patches.

N: Joerg Sonnenberger
E: joerg@NetBSD.org
D: NetBSD port.

N: Stephan Tolksdorf
E: st@quanttec.com
D: Minor <atomic> fix

N: Michael van der Westhuizen
E: r1mikey at gmail dot com

N: Larisse Voufo
D: Minor patches.

N: Klaas de Vries
E: klaas at klaasgaaf dot nl
D: Minor bug fix.

N: Zhang Xiongpang
E: zhangxiongpang@gmail.com
D: Minor patches and bug fixes.

N: Xing Xue
E: xingxue@ca.ibm.com
D: AIX port

N: Zhihao Yuan
E: lichray@gmail.com
D: Standard compatibility fixes.

N: Jeffrey Yasskin
E: jyasskin@gmail.com
E: jyasskin@google.com
D: Linux fixes.