aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/THANKS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'THANKS')
-rw-r--r--THANKS463
1 files changed, 463 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..44b7b020f4d1
--- /dev/null
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -0,0 +1,463 @@
+These people have contributed to the GNU coreutils (formerly, the fileutils,
+textutils, and/or sh-utils packages). Some have reported problems, others
+have contributed improvements to the documentation, actual code, and even
+complete programs. Those contributions are described in the ChangeLog
+files. If your name has been left out, if you'd rather not be listed,
+or if you'd prefer a different address be used, please send a note to
+the bug-report mailing list (as seen on last line of e.g., cp --help).
+
+??? kytek@cybercomm.net
+A Costa agcosta@gis.net
+Achim Blumensath blume@corona.oche.de
+Adam Klein aklein@debian.org
+Akim Demaille demaille@inf.enst.fr
+Alain Magloire alain@qnx.com
+Alan Iwi iwi@atm.ox.ac.uk
+Albert Chin-A-Young china@thewrittenword.com
+Albert Hopkins ahopkins@dynacare.com
+Alberto Accomazzi alberto@cfa0.harvard.edu
+aldomel aldomel@ix.netcom.com
+Alen Muzinic zveki@fly.cc.fer.hr
+Alexandre Duret-Lutz duret_g@epita.fr
+Alexey Solovyov alekso@math.uu.se
+Alexey Vyskubov alexey@pippuri.mawhrin.net
+Alfred M. Szmidt ams@kemisten.nu
+Andi Kleen freitag@alancoxonachip.com
+Andre Novaes Cunha Andre.Cunha@br.global-one.net
+Andreas Gruenbacher ag@bestbits.at
+Andreas Jaeger jaeger@gnu.org
+Andreas Luik luik@isa.de
+Andreas Schwab schwab@suse.de
+Andreas Stolcke stolcke@ICSI.Berkeley.EDU
+Andrei Gaponenko andr@triumf.ca
+Andres Soolo andres@soolo.matti.ee
+Andrew Burgess aab@cichlid.com
+Andrew Dalke dalke@bioreason.com
+Andrew Fabbro andrew@fabbro.org
+Andrew Pham andpha@us.ibm.com
+Andrew Tridgell tridge@samba.org
+Andrey Borzenkov arvidjaar@mail.ru
+Andries Brouwer Andries.Brouwer@cwi.nl
+Andy Longton alongton@metamark.com
+Anthony Thyssen anthony@griffith.edu.au
+Antonio Rendas ajrendas@yahoo.com
+Ariel Faigon ariel@cthulhu.engr.sgi.com
+Arne H. Juul arnej@solan.unit.no
+Arne Henrik Juul arnej@imf.unit.no
+Arnold Robbins arnold@skeeve.com
+Arthur Pool pool@commerce.uq.edu.au
+Arun Sharma arun.sharma@intel.com
+Arvind Autar Autar022@planet.nl
+Augey Mikus mikus@dqc.org
+Austin Donnelly Austin.Donnelly@cl.cam.ac.uk
+Axel Kittenberger Anshil@gmx.net
+Bauke Jan Douma bjdouma@xs4all.nl
+Ben Elliston bje@air.net.au
+Ben Harris bjh21@netbsd.org
+Benjamin Cutler cutlerbc@simla.colostate.edu
+Bengt Martensson bengt@mathematik.uni-Bremen.de
+Bernard Giroud bernard.giroud@creditlyonnais.ch
+Bernd Leibing bernd.leibing@rz.uni-ulm.de
+Bernd Melchers melchers@cis.fu-berlin.de
+Bernhard Baehr bernhard.baehr@gmx.de
+Bernhard Gabler bernhard@uni-koblenz.de
+Bernhard Rosenkraenzer bero@redhat.de
+Bert Deknuydt Bert.Deknuydt@esat.kuleuven.ac.be
+Bill Peters peters@gaffel.as.arizona.edu
+Bjorn Helgaas helgaas@rsn.hp.com
+Bob McCracken kerouac@ravenet.com
+Bob Proulx rwp@fc.hp.com
+Branden Robinson branden@necrotic.deadbeast.net
+Brendan O'Dea bod@compusol.com.au
+Brian Kimball bfk@footbag.org
+Brian Youmans 3diff@gnu.org
+Bruce Korb bkorb@veritas.com
+Bruce Robertson brucer@theodolite.dyndns.org
+Bruno Haible haible@clisp.cons.org
+Carl Johnson carlj@cjlinux.home.org
+Carl Lowenstein cdl@mpl.UCSD.EDU
+Carlos Canau Carlos.Canau@relay.puug.pt
+Charles Karney karney@pppl.gov
+Charles Randall crandall@matchlogic.com
+Chip Salzenberg chip@valinux.com
+Chris Faylor cgf@cygnus.com
+Chris J. Bednar cjb@AdvancedDataSolutions.com
+Chris Lesniewski ctl@mit.edu
+Chris Sylvain csylvain@umm.edu
+Chris Yeo cyeo@biking.org
+Christi Alice Scarborough christi@chiark.greenend.org.uk
+Christian Harkort christian.harkort@web.de
+Christian Krackowizer ckrackowiz@std.schuler-ag.com
+Christian Rose menthos@menthos.com
+Christian von Roques roques@pond.sub.org
+Chuck Hedrick hedrick@klinzhai.rutgers.edu
+Clark Morgan cmorgan@aracnet.com
+Clement Wang clem.wang@overture.com
+Colin Plumb colin@nyx.net
+Colin Watson cjw44@riva.ucam.org
+Collin Rogowski collin@rogowski.de
+Cray-Cyber Project http://www.cray-cyber.org
+Dale Scheetz dwarf@polaris.net
+Dan Hagerty hag@gnu.ai.it.edu
+Dan Jacobson http://www.geocities.com/jidani
+Dan Pascu dan@services.iiruc.ro
+Daniel Bergstrom noa@melody.se
+Dániel Varga danielv@axelero.hu
+Danny Levinson danny.levinson@overture.com
+Darren Salt ds@youmustbejoking.demon.co.uk
+Dave Beckett dajobe@dajobe.org
+David Dyck dcd@tc.fluke.COM
+David Eisner cradle@umd.edu
+David Flynn dav@chess.plus.com
+David Godfrey dave@delta.demon.co.uk
+David Luyer david_luyer@pacific.net.au
+David Malone dwmalone@cnri.dit.ie
+Deepak Goel deego@gnufans.org
+Dennis Henriksen opus@flamingo.osrl.dk
+Dennis Smit ds@nerds-incorporated.org
+Derek Clegg dclegg@next.com
+Dick Streefland dick_streefland@tasking.com
+Dirk Lattermann dlatt@t-online.de
+Dirk-Jan Faber djfaber@snow.nl
+Dmitry Rutsky rutsky@school.ioffe.rssi.ru
+Dmitry V. Levin ldv@altlinux.org
+Don Parsons dparsons@synapse.kent.edu
+Donni Erpel donald@appc11.gsi.de
+Doug Coleman coleman@iarc1.ece.utexas.edu
+Doug McLaren dougmc@comco.com
+Dragos Harabor dharabor@us.oracle.com
+Duncan Roe duncanr@optimation.com.au
+Ed Avis ed@membled.com
+Edzer Pebesma Edzer.Pebesma@rivm.nl
+Eirik Fuller eirik@hackrat.com
+Eivind eivindt@multinet.no
+Eli Zaretskii eliz@is.elta.co.il
+Emile LeBlanc leblanc@math.toronto.edu
+Eric Backus ericb@lsid.hp.com
+Eric G. Miller egm2@jps.net
+Eric Pemente pemente@northpark.edu
+Eric S. Raymond esr@snark.thyrsus.com
+Erik Bennett bennett@cvo.oneworld.com
+Erik Corry erik@kroete2.freinet.de
+Felix Lee flee@teleport.com
+Ferdinand fw@scenic.mine.nu
+Fletcher Mattox fletcher@cs.utexas.edu
+Florin Iucha fiucha@hsys.mic.ro
+François Pinard pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
+Frank Adler fadler@allesklar.de
+Frank T Lofaro ftlofaro@snooks.Egr.UNLV.EDU
+Fred Fish fnf@ninemoons.com
+Frédéric L. W. Meunier 0@pervalidus.net
+Frederik Eaton frederik@caltech.edu
+Gabor Z. Papp gzp@gzp.org.hu
+Gaël Quéri gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
+Galen Hazelwood galenh@micron.net
+Gary Anderson ganderson@clark.net
+Gary V. Vaughan gary@gnu.org
+Gaute Hvoslef Kvalnes gaute@verdsveven.com
+Geoff Collyer geoff at collyer.net
+Geoff Kuenning geoff@cs.hmc.edu
+Geoff Odhner geoff@franklin.com
+Geoff Whale geoffw@cse.unsw.EDU.AU
+Gerhard Poul gpoul@gnu.org
+Germano Leichsenring germano@jedi.cs.kobe-u.ac.jp
+Göran Uddeborg goeran@uddeborg.pp.se
+GOTO Masanori gotom@debian.or.jp
+Greg Louis glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
+Greg McGary gkm@gnu.org
+Greg Schafer gschafer@zip.com.au
+Greg Troxel gdt@bbn.com
+Greg Wooledge gawooledge@sherwin.com
+Gregory Leblanc gleblanc@cu-portland.edu
+Guido Leenders guido.leenders@invantive.com
+H. J. Lu hjl@valinux.com
+Hans Ginzel hans@matfyz.cz
+Hans Lermen lermen@fgan.de
+Hans Verkuil hans@wyst.hobby.nl
+Harry Liu rliu@lek.ugcs.caltech.edu
+Harti Brandt brandt@fokus.fraunhofer.de
+Herbert Xu herbert@gondor.apana.org.au
+Holger Berger hberger@ess.nec.de
+Hon-Yin Kok hkok@yoda.unl.edu
+Hugh Daniel hugh@xanadu.com
+Ian Bruce ian.bruce@myrealbox.com
+Ian Jackson ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk
+Ian Lance Taylor ian@cygnus.com
+Ian Turner vectro@pipeline.com
+Iida Yosiaki iida@gnu.org
+Ingo Saitz ingo@debian.org
+Ivo Timmermans ivo@debian.org
+James james@albion.glarp.com
+James Antill jmanti%essex.ac.uk@seralph21.essex.ac.uk
+James Sneeringer jvs@ocslink.com
+James Tanis jtt@soscorp.com
+James Youngman james+usenet@free-lunch.demon.co.uk
+Jamie Lokier jamie@imbolc.ucc.ie
+Jan Fedak J.Fedak@sh.cvut.cz
+Jan Nieuwenhuizen janneke@gnu.org
+Janos Farkas chexum@shadow.banki.hu
+Jarkko Hietaniemi jhi@epsilon.hut.fi
+Jean Charles Delepine delepine@u-picardie.fr
+Jeff Moore jbm@mordor.com
+Jeff Sheinberg jeff@bsrd.net
+Jens Elkner elkner@imsgroup.de
+Jens Schmidt jms@jsds.hamburg.com
+Jerome Abela abela@hsc.fr
+Jérôme Zago bug-coreutils-ml@agt-the-walker.net
+Jesse Kornblum kornblum@usna.edu
+Jesse Thilo jgt2@eecs.lehigh.edu
+Jie Xu xuj@iag.net
+Jim Blandy jimb@cyclic.com
+Jim Dennis jimd@starshine.org
+Joakim Rosqvist dvljrt@cs.umu.se
+Jochen Hein jochen@jochen.org
+Joe Orton joe@manyfish.co.uk
+Johan Danielsson joda@pdc.kth.se
+John Bley jbb6@acpub.duke.edu
+John David Anglin dave.anglin@nrc.ca
+John Gatewood Ham zappaman@alphabox.compsci.buu.ac.th
+John Gotts jgotts@umich.edu
+John Kendall kendall@capps.com
+John Kodis kodis@acm.org
+John Murphy jam@philabs.research.philips.com
+John Roll john@panic.harvard.edu
+John Salmon johns@mullet.anu.edu.au
+John Summerfield summer@OS2.ami.com.au
+Jon Peatfield J.S.Peatfield@damtp.cam.ac.uk
+Joost van Baal joostvb@xs4all.nl
+Jorge Stolfi stolfi@ic.unicamp.br
+Joseph S. Myers jsm28@cam.ac.uk
+Juan F. Codagnone juam@arnet.com.ar
+Jungshik Shin jshin@pantheon.yale.edu
+Jürgen Fluk louis@dachau.marco.de
+Jurriaan thunder7@xs4all.nl
+jvogel jvogel@linkny.com
+Kai Henningsen kai@debian.org
+Kai-Uwe Rommel rommel@informatik.tu-muenchen.de
+Kalle Olavi Niemitalo kon@iki.fi
+Kamal Paul Nigam Kamal_Paul_Nigam@gs35.sp.cs.cmu.edu
+Karl Eichwalder keichwa@gmx.net
+Karl Heuer kwzh@gnu.org
+Karl-Michael Schneider schneide@phil.uni-passau.de
+Karsten Thygesen karthy@kom.auc.dk
+Kaveh R. Ghazi ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
+Keith M. Briggs keith.briggs@bt.com
+Keith Owens kaos@audio.apana.org.au
+Keith Thompson kst@cts.com
+Ken Pizzini kenp@halcyon.com
+Kristin E Thomas kristint@us.ibm.com
+Kjetil Torgrim Homme kjetilho@ifi.uio.no
+Kristoffer Rose kris@diku.dk
+Larry McVoy lm@sgi.com
+Lars Hecking lhecking@nmrc.ucc.ie
+Leah Q eequor@earthlink.net
+Lehti Rami rammer@cs.tut.fi
+Leonard N. Zubkoff lnz@dandelion.com
+Leonardo Milano lmilano@udel.edu
+Lorne Baker lbaker@nitro.avint.net
+Luke Hassell lukehassell@yahoo.com
+M. P. Suzuki mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
+Maciej Kwapulinski pikpok@univ.gda.pl
+Manas Garg manas@cygsoft.com
+Manfred Hollstein manfred@s-direktnet.de
+Marc Boucher marc@mbsi.ca
+Marc Haber mh+debian-bugs@zugschlus.de
+Marc Olzheim marcolz@stack.nl
+Marco Franzen Marco.Franzen@Thyron.com
+Marcus Brinkmann http://www.marcus-brinkmann.de
+Marcus Daniels marcus@ee.pdx.edu
+Mark A. Thomas thommark@access.digex.net
+Mark Conty Mark_Conty@cargill.com
+Mark D. Roth roth@uiuc.edu
+Mark Funkenhauser mfunkenhauser@rogers.com
+Mark Harris mark@monitor.designacc.com
+Mark Hewitt mhewitt@armature.com
+Mark Hounschell markh@compro.net
+Mark Hubbart discord@mac.com
+Mark Kettenis kettenis@phys.uva.nl
+Mark Nudelman marknu@flash.net
+Mark W. Eichin eichin@cygnus.com
+Markus Demleitner msdemlei@auriga.ari.uni-heidelberg.de
+Martin martin@dresden.nacamar.de
+Martin Buck martin.buck@ascom.ch
+Martin Gallant martyg@goodbit.net
+Martin Hippe martin.hippe@schlund.de
+Martin Michlmayr tbm@cyrius.com
+Martin Mitchell martin@debian.org
+Martin P.J. Zinser zinser@decus.de
+Marty Leisner leisner@sdsp.mc.xerox.com
+Masami Takikawa takikawm@CS.ORST.EDU
+Mate Wierdl mw@moni.msci.memphis.edu
+Matej Vela mvela@public.srce.hr
+Matt Perry matt@primefactor.com
+Matt Schalit mschalit@pacbell.net
+Matt Swift swift@alum.mit.edu
+Matthew Arnison maffew@cat.org.au
+Matthew Braun matthew@ans.net
+Matthew Clarke Matthew_Clarke@mindlink.bc.ca
+Matthew S. Levine mslevine@theory.lcs.mit.edu
+Matthew Smith matts@bluesguitar.org
+Matthew Swift swift@alum.mit.edu
+Matthias Urlichs smurf@noris.de
+Matti Aarnio matti.aarnio@zmailer.org
+Mattias Wadenstein maswan@acc.umu.se
+Meelis Roos mroos@tartu.cyber.ee
+Michael michael@aplatform.com
+Michael ??? michael@roka.net
+Michael Bacarella mbac@netgraft.com>
+Michael Deutschmann michael@talamasca.ocis.net
+Michael Elizabeth Chastain mec.gnu@mindspring.com
+Michael Gaughen mgaughen@polyserve.com
+Michael Hasselberg mikelh@zonta.ping.de
+Michael Hohn hohn@math.utah.edu
+Michael J. Croghan mcroghan@usatoday.com
+Michael McFarland sidlon@yahoo.com
+Michael Piefel piefel@informatik.hu-berlin.de
+Michael Steffens michael.steffens@s.netic.de
+Michael Stone mstone@debian.org
+Michael Stutz stutz@dsl.org
+Michael van Elst mlelstv@dev.de.cw.net
+Michael Veksler mveksler@techunix.technion.ac.il
+Michail Litvak mci@owl.openwall.com
+Michal Politowski mpol@charybda.icm.edu.pl
+Michal Svec msvec@suse.cz
+Michel Robitaille robitail@IRO.UMontreal.CA
+Michiel Bacchiani bacchian@raven.bu.edu
+Mike Castle dalgoda@ix.netcom.com
+Mike Coleman mkc@mathdogs.com
+Mike Jetzer mjetzer@mke.catalystwms.com
+Mikko Tuumanen m@sorvankyla.yok.utu.fi
+Mikulas Patocka mikulas@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz
+Miles Bader miles@gnu.ai.mit.edu
+Minh Tran-Le tranle@intellicorp.com
+Morten Welinder terra@diku.dk
+Neal H Walfield neal@cs.uml.edu
+Neil Brown neilb@cse.unsw.edu.au
+Nelson H. F. Beebe beebe@math.utah.edu
+Nick Estes debian@nickstoys.com
+Nick Lawes nlawes@silverplatter.com
+Niklas Edmundsson nikke@acc.umu.se
+Nikola Milutinovic Nikola.Milutinovic@ev.co.yu
+Noah Friedman friedman@splode.com
+Noel Cragg noel@red-bean.com
+Olatunji Oluwabukunmi Ruwase tjruwase@stanford.edu
+Olav Morkrid olav@funcom.com
+Ole Laursen olau@hardworking.dk
+Oliver Kiddle okiddle@yahoo.co.uk
+Ørn E. Hansen oehansen@daimi.aau.dk
+Oskar Liljeblad osk@hem.passagen.se
+Patrick Mauritz oxygene@studentenbude.ath.cx
+Paul Eggert eggert@twinsun.com
+Paul Jarc prj@po.cwru.edu
+Paul Nevai nevai@ops.mps.ohio-state.edu
+Paul Sauer paul@alexa.com
+Paul Slootman paul@debian.org
+Paul Worrall paul@basilisk.uklinux.net
+Pawel Prokop pablo@wizard.ae.krakow.pl
+Per Cederqvist ceder@lysator.liu.se
+Per Kristian Hove perhov@math.ntnu.no
+Peter Eriksson peter@ifm.liu.se
+Peter Horst peter@ointment.org
+Peter Moulder reiter@netspace.net.au
+Peter Samuelson psamuels@sampo.creighton.edu
+Peter Seebach seebs@taniemarie.solon.com
+Petter Reinholdtsen pere@hungry.com
+Phelippe Neveu pneveu@pcigeomatics.com
+Phil Richards phil.richards@vf.vodafone.co.uk
+Philippe De Muyter phdm@macqel.be
+Philippe Schnoebelen Philippe.Schnoebelen@imag.fr
+Phillip Jones mouse@datastacks.com
+Piergiorgio Sartor sartor@sony.de
+Piotr Kwapulinski kwap@univ.gda.pl
+Prashant TR tr@eth.net
+Rainer Orth ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
+Ralf W. Stephan stephan@tmt.de
+Ralph Loader loader@maths.ox.ac.uk
+Raul Miller moth@magenta.com
+Raúl Núñez de Arenas Coronado raul@pleyades.net
+Reuben Thomas rrt@sc3d.org
+Richard A Downing richard.downing@bcs.org.uk
+Richard Braakman dark@xs4all.nl
+Richard Dawe rich@phekda.freeserve.co.uk
+Richard J. Rauenzahn rrauenza@hairball.cup.hp.com
+Richard Neill rn214@hermes.cam.ac.uk
+Richard Sharman rsharman@magmacom.com
+Rick Sladkey jrs@world.std.com
+Rik Faith faith@cs.unc.edu
+Risto Kankkunen kankkune@lingsoft.fi
+Robert H. de Vries robert@and.nl
+Robert Millan zeratul2@wanadoo.es
+Rogier Wolff R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl
+Roland Huebner ro-huebner@gmx.de
+Roland Turner raz.tah.bet@raz.cx
+Ronald F. Guilmette rfg@netcom.com
+Ross Alexander r.alexander@auckland.ac.nz
+Ross Paterson rap@doc.ic.ac.uk
+Ross Ridge rridge@calum.csclub.uwaterloo.ca
+Sami Farin sfarin@ratol.fi
+Samuel Tardieu sam@rfc1149.net
+Samuli Karkkainen Samuli.Karkkainen@hut.fi
+Sander van Malssen svm@kozmix.ow.nl
+Santiago Vila Doncel sanvila@unex.es
+Savochkin Andrey Vladimirovich saw@msu.ru
+Scott Lurndal slurn@griffin.engr.sgi.com
+Shing-Shong Shei shei@cs.indiana.edu
+Soeren Sonnenburg sonnenburg@informatik.hu-berlin.de
+Solar Designer solar@owl.openwall.com
+Stanislav Ievlev inger@altlinux.ru
+Stéphane Chazelas Stephane_CHAZELAS@yahoo.fr
+Stephen Depooter sbdep@myrealbox.com
+Stephen Eglen eglen@pcg.wustl.edu
+Stephen Gildea gildea@stop.mail-abuse.org
+Stephen Smoogen smooge@mindspring.com
+Steve McConnel steve@acadcomp.sil.org
+Steven G. Johnson stevenj@alum.mit.edu
+Steven Mocking ufo@quicknet.nl
+Steven P Watson steven@magelico.net
+Stuart Kemp skemp@peter.bmc.com
+Szakacsits Szabolcs szaka@sienet.hu
+Tadayoshi Funaba tadf@kt.rim.or.jp
+TAKAI Kousuke takai@vlsi.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp
+Theodore Ts'o tytso@rsts-11.mit.edu
+Thomas Bushnell thomas@gnu.ai.mit.edu
+Thomas Goerlich thomas@schnappmatik.de
+Thomas Luzat thomas@luzat.com
+Thomas Quinot thomas@Cuivre.FR.EU.ORG
+Tim J. Robbins tjr@FreeBSD.org
+Tim Mooney mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.NoDak.edu
+Tim Smithers mouse@dmouse.com.au
+Tim Waugh twaugh@redhat
+Todd A. Jacobs tjacobs@codegnome.org
+Tom Haynes thomas@netapp.com
+Tom Quinn trq@dionysos.thphys.ox.ac.uk
+Tommi Kyntola tkyntola@cc.hut.fi
+Ton Hospel thospel@mail.dma.be
+Ton Nijkes ton@murphy.nl
+Tony Kocurko akocurko@mun.ca
+Tony Leneis tony@plaza.ds.adp.com
+Tony Robinson ajr@eng.cam.ac.uk
+Torbjorn Granlund tege@nada.kth.se
+Torbjorn Lindgren tl@funcom.no
+Torsten Landschoff torsten@pclab.ifg.uni-kiel.de
+Ulrich Drepper drepper@gnu.org
+Urs Thuermann urs@isnogud.escape.de
+Uwe H. Steinfeld usteinfeld@gmx.net
+Vesselin Atanasov vesselin@bgnet.bg
+Vin Shelton acs@alumni.princeton.edu
+Volker Borchert bt@teknon.de
+Volker Paul vpaul@dohle.com
+Wartan Hachaturow wart@tepkom.ru
+Wayne Stewart wstewa@atl.com
+Wenjun Zheng zwj@yahoo.com
+Werner Almesberger Werner.Almesberger@epfl.ch
+Wichert Akkerman wichert@cistron.nl
+Will Edgington wedgingt@acm.org
+William Bader william@nscs.fast.net
+William Dowling will@franklin.com
+William Lewis wiml@omnigroup.com
+wiregauze wiregauze@yahoo.com
+Wojciech Purczynski cliph@isec.pl
+Wolfram Kleff kleff@cs.uni-bonn.de
+Won-kyu Park wkpark@chem.skku.ac.kr
+Yann Dirson dirson@debian.org
+Zvi Har'El rl@math.technion.ac.il