aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index dcb8a16f8f2c..8315415027cb 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -29,9 +29,9 @@ ideas:
Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
Jason Evans <jasone@freebsd.org>
Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
- Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
- Ankita Pal <pal.ankita.ankita@gmail.com>
Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
+ Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
+ Larry Baird <lab@gta.com>
Maëlle Lesage <lesage.maelle@gmail.com>
Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
Matthias Drochner <drochner@netbsd.org>