aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/THANKS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGavin Atkinson <gavin@FreeBSD.org>2013-05-05 15:04:47 +0000
committerGavin Atkinson <gavin@FreeBSD.org>2013-05-05 15:04:47 +0000
commitf5acf0e0ffbf00e44c2e9848a62e0b6d402b31fa (patch)
tree53870232aa9935fe0a8870c674dcd78289ab1e2e /THANKS
parent1d78dcfdf287769fef244c1c78eba60eade69bbb (diff)
downloadsrc-f5acf0e0ffbf00e44c2e9848a62e0b6d402b31fa.tar.gz
src-f5acf0e0ffbf00e44c2e9848a62e0b6d402b31fa.zip
Vendor import of tnftp-20130505.vendor/tnftp/20130505
Notes
Notes: svn path=/vendor/tnftp/dist/; revision=250274 svn path=/vendor/tnftp/20130505/; revision=250275; tag=vendor/tnftp/20130505
Diffstat (limited to 'THANKS')
-rw-r--r--THANKS101
1 files changed, 54 insertions, 47 deletions
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 93e12af55756..a3184ef042fd 100644
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -2,52 +2,59 @@ Whilst a lot of the work in tnftp (both the original sources in NetBSD
and this port) was done by Luke Mewburn, it would not be as usable
without the enhancements, bug fixes, or input from the following people:
-Amitai Schlair <schmonz@schmonz.com>
-Anders Dinsen <anders@dinsen.net>
-Anders Magnusson <ragge@ltu.se>
-Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek@pld.org.pl>
-Brian Stark <bstark1990@netscape.net>
-Chris G. Demetriou <cgd@NetBSD.org>
-Christos Zoulas <christos@NetBSD.org>
-Dan Winship <danw@mit.edu>
-Darren Reed <darrenr@pobox.com>
-David Brownlee <abs@mono.org>
-David Carrel <carrel@NetBSD.org>
-DervishD <raul@pleyades.net>
-Douwe Kiela <virtus@wanadoo.nl>
-Eugene Kotlyarov <ekot@protek36.esoo.ru>
-Geoff Wing <mason@primenet.com.au>
-Giles Lean <giles@nemeton.com.au>
-Havard Eidnes <Havard.Eidnes@runit.sintef.no>
-Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
-ITOH Yasufumi <itohy@NetBSD.org>
-Jason R. Thorpe <thorpej@NetBSD.org>
-John Hawkinson <jhawk@mit.edu>
-Joseph S. Myers <jsm28@cam.ac.uk>
-Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino <itojun@NetBSD.org>
-Kimmo Suominen <kim@tac.nyc.ny.us>
-Klaus Klein <kleink@NetBSD.org>
-Launey Thomas <ljt@alum.mit.edu>
-Luke Mewburn <lukem@NetBSD.org>
-Marc Horowitz <marc@mit.edu>
-Mathieu Arnold <mat@FreeBSD.org>
-Matthew R. Green <mrg@eterna.com.au>
-Matthias Pfaller <leo@dachau.marco.de>
-Matthias Scheler <tron@zhadum.de>
-Maxim Konovalov <maxim@FreeBSD.org>
-Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
-Michael L. Hitch <osymh@terra.oscs.montana.edu>
-Mike Heffner <mikeh@FreeBSD.org>
-Onno van der Linden <o.vd.linden@quicknet.nl>
-Ruslan Ermilov <ru@FreeBSD.org>
-Ryoji Kanai <rkanai@eeye.com>
-Scott Aaron Bamford <sab@ansic.net>
-Simon Burge <simonb@thistledown.com.au>
-Steve McClellan <steve.mcclellan@radisys.com>
-TAMURA Kent <kent@NetBSD.org>
-Stoned Elipot <seb@NetBSD.org>
-Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
-YAMANO Yuji <yyamano@NetBSD.org>
-Yar Tikhiy <yar@FreeBSD.org>
+Adam Sampson
+Amitai Schlair
+Anders Dinsen
+Anders Magnusson
+Arkadiusz Miskiewicz
+Brian Stark
+Chris G. Demetriou
+Christos Zoulas
+Dan Winship
+Darren Reed
+David Brownlee
+David Carrel
+DervishD
+Douwe Kiela
+Eugene Kotlyarov
+Geoff Wing
+Giles Lean
+Havard Eidnes
+Hubert Feyrer
+ITOH Yasufumi
+Jason R. Thorpe
+John Hawkinson
+Joseph S. Myers
+Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino
+KAMADA Ken'ichi
+Kimmo Suominen
+Klaus Klein
+Launey Thomas
+Luke Mewburn
+Maksymilian Arciemowicz
+Marc Balmer
+Marc Horowitz
+Mathieu Arnold
+Matthew R. Green
+Matthias Pfaller
+Matthias Scheler
+Maxim Konovalov
+Maxime Henrion
+Michael L. Hitch
+Mike Heffner
+NONAKA Kimihiro
+Onno van der Linden
+Ruslan Ermilov
+Ryoji Kanai
+Scott Aaron Bamford
+Simon Burge
+Stefan Sperling
+Steve McClellan
+Stoned Elipot
+TAMURA Kent
+Todd C. Miller
+Uwe Stuehler
+YAMANO Yuji
+Yar Tikhiy
Apologies to anyone missed.